GigaPros Review

GigaPros Review Introduction

gigapros reviewsGiga Pros is a web hosting company based in Los Angeles California. It was launched in March of 2008 and is one of those new web hosting company that’s growing and improving every year.

GigaPros Hosting Plans

They offer a wide array of hosting services. Like major players out there. GigaPros services include shared hosting, reseller hosting, dedicated servers and cloud hosting. They also offer domain name registration. As of this writing, their shared web hosting comes in different prices with different features. This also applies to their VPS, dedicated and shared hosting services.

GigaPros Uptime/Downtime

This web hosting company provides a 99.9% Uptime guarantee, however there are no server statistics uptime posted on their website.

GigaPros Support

Giga Pros provides their customers with a 24/7 support in different options including the following: Phone, chat, email and ticketing system. The location of their support staff is unclear.

GigaPros Control Panel

All customers who use Giga services are provided with their own cPanel access. This is another plus since many customers are already familiar with its interface.

GigaPros Extras

They provide many freebies to their customers including a free website builder that comes with 1000 templates. Another freebie worth mentioning is their FREE Domain for Life offering, this will definitely help customers cut down on their web hosting costs.

GigaPros Money Back Guarantee / Cancellation Policy

This web hosting provider offer Anytime Moneyback Guarantee, this means a customer can cancel at anytime and can expect a prorated of the money they have prepaid for their hosting.

GigaPros Summary

This web hosting company provides solid web hosting services that are competitively priced with tons of features. If all the promises they mention on their websites are to be believed in, this company is the closest one we’ve seen to perfect. However, it is always best that you check their services’ features to make sure that this is the web hosting company for your business.

    • Unlimited Space
    • Unlimited Bandwidth
    • Anytime Money Back Guarantee
    • Free Domain Name
    • 24/7 support
    • Free site builder

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

My site is running efficiently with Gigapros

Aug 05, 2014 by Lazarus Seleznev
Overall: 5 • 
Prices: 5 • 
Uptime: 5 • 
Support: 5 

I started a search one year ago for a hosting provider that people were actually happy with. That's how I found Gigapros. The volume of comments from happy customers led me to this decent web host.
The uptime is very good and I haven't faced any problems yet. Easy to work with the base Webmin system; no weird gotchas.
I have used and will continue to use Gigapros for all my business and personal web hosting needs.


Happy using Gigapros service

Aug 04, 2014 by Lorea Caballero Rosales
Overall: 5 • 
Prices: 5 • 
Uptime: 5 • 
Support: 5 

Gigapros customer service is great. Tickets are always answered profesionally The space and bandwidth they provied are great and worth the price. The price is great as well and so far i did not suffer any security or reliability issues.
The advantage of being hosted with them is that I have not seen my site down since long time thanks to their clustered servers. My previous host had a limited bandwidth and storage space which restricted me in keeping my site small. Gigapros gives me more freedom.

My advice: Give them a try.


Gigapros features are really cool!

Aug 01, 2014 by Deolinda Lucio Arias
Overall: 5 • 
Prices: 5 • 
Uptime: 5 • 
Support: 5 

I have been completely impressed with Gigapros service from day one. When other reviewers are cheering about the support, they are not exagerating. It is the best. Their tech support always answers my questions within 5 minutes. And they have even given me PHP support mySQL support.
Great features. Their prices are great but not the cheapest.
I realized that they are an absolutely amazing company. Now go sign up with them!


It is excellent in every way

Jul 17, 2014 by Ivan Genovesi
Overall: 5 • 
Prices: 4 • 
Uptime: 5 • 
Support: 5 

I have been with many Linux hosting companies and Gigapros beats them all in pricing and support.
They're known to be a little pricier than other providers perhaps, but I switched to them from a lower-priced provider so I could get honest feedback about my site and about my business.
Uptime in the three months since we moved has been 100% and the server is always fast and stable.
My site it ultra-fast these days and I'm a very happy customer. I'd recommend Gigapros.


Gigapros is a real host to deal with!

Jul 16, 2014 by Chen Chia
Overall: 5 • 
Prices: 5 • 
Uptime: 5 • 
Support: 4 

Excellent service from start to continued finish. Always helpful with a very quick response time. Excellent follow up and continued service. I've been with multiple hosting providers and Gigapros have been professional the whole way. I decided to test these guys out with one site and now I brought my other sites.
Then, they transferred files over and make the usual adjustments in website control panel. Installed components worked out of the box.
I highly recommend Gigapros. I am very happy with their service.


Gigapros provide fast responses to support tickets.

Jun 05, 2014 by Dionisio Lorenzo
Overall: 5 • 
Prices: 5 • 
Uptime: 5 • 
Support: 5 

I've been with Gigapros.com for over 8 months, and I am very happy to report that I have had absolutely no problems with them or their service, whatsoever. The customer support and knowledgebase is outstanding. They respond quickly with all questions answered.
They offer really nice features within their hosting plans, their tools and scripts are very useful.
Their pricing is also extremely fair, especially when considering their reliability, service and support.
I definitely would recommend them to any webmasters or newbies looking for reliable host.


Great features

Jun 04, 2014 by Praveen Nutahunuh
Overall: 4 • 
Prices: 4 • 
Uptime: 4 • 
Support: 4 

Well, Gigapros is very professional, and we intend to keep them for as long as we have our website up and running.
I'm running more than one website on shared server, never had any problem.
Everything is running very well.
They could double their price and I would stay with them. They are that good and you won't be disappointed. I don't think I will ever leave.


Uptime and support have been excellent

Jun 03, 2014 by Jacob Spencer
Overall: 5 • 
Prices: 4 • 
Uptime: 5 • 
Support: 5 

Gigapros are great! I would recommend them to anyone who needs hosting at a great price, with all addons included in that price. They offer a fully refundable money back guarantee for 30 days, so I put them to the test. After 2 days using them, I knew they were the ones. Instant support, and if you can't get through to you by chat, I have never waited more than 10 hours to receive a reply by email! They don't lie about their uptime. I have another plan with them and I've never had a downtime. Never in 8 months, going on!
Domain registration is a few dollars too high, but that's my only complaint.
The reliability and support have been flawless. The control panel works very well.


Gigapros features are unique

Jun 02, 2014 by Mariam Rogers
Overall: 5 • 
Prices: 5 • 
Uptime: 5 • 
Support: 5 

I've tried many web hosts I can say that Gigapros provides professional hosting services.
I was really surprised to see a great list of useful features for running any kind of web sites.
Pricing looks reasonable. I had to create a subsequent ticket for an outgoing issue, which ended up being a port that needed enabled on my firewall. That issue took a little longer to find and resolve, but the Gigapros support team was knowledgeable, extremely quick to respond.
My sites where all transferred free and everything went smooth.


Bad Web Hosting , USA 4.9 5.0 9 9 I started a search one year ago for a hosting provider that people were actually happy with. That's how I found Gigapros. The volume of comments from happy customers led me to this